The National Drilling Association (NDA) has announced its board of directors for 2015, as follows.

President: Dan Dunn – Major Drilling America Inc., Salt Lake City

Vice President: Mike Willey – Earth Matters Inc., Ellicott, Md.

Secretary/Treasurer: Larry Gibel – Ohio TestBor Inc., Hinckley, Ohio

Immediate Past President: Peggy McGee – Ranger Consulting Inc., Rome, Ga.


Tim Augustine – Bowser-Morner Inc., Dayton, Ohio

Jay Boland – SSD North America, Dalton, Mass.

Rob Caho – Diedrich Drill Inc., LaPorte, Ind.

Dennis Duty – Baroid Industrial Drilling Products, Dillwyn, Va.

Jim Howe – Geotechnology Inc., St. Louis

David Neibert – Central Mine Equipment Co., Earth City, Mo.

Steve Parisano – Sano Drilling Inc., Sewell, N.J.

Jim Smith – Terracon, Winter Park, Fla.

Chuck Valenta – Terracon, Olathe, Kan.

Frank Villella – Hoffman Diamond Products, Punxsutawney, Pa.

The National Drilling Association is a nonprofit made up of contractors, manufacturers and affiliated members from the drilling industry representing the geotechnical, environmental and mineral exploration sectors. NDA’s mission is to promote the use of professional drilling contractors and their methods. To learn more, visit