ADSC: The International Association of Foundation Drilling recently announced its Safety Award winners for the 2011-2012 year. Awards are presented annually to recognize outstanding achievement in combined field and shop safety efforts of ADSC contractor and associate member companies. 

Contractor Awards:
Allied Drilling Co. – Fort Worth, Texas
Berkel & Co. Contractors Inc. – Richmond, Texas
Cajun Deep Foundations LLC – Baton Rouge, La.
Case Atlantic Co. – Clearwater, Fla.
Condon-Johnson & Associates – Oakland, Calif.
DBM Contractors Inc. – Federal Way, Wash.
Deep Foundations Contractors Inc. – Gormley, Ontario
Longfellow Drilling Co. – Clearfield, Iowa
Malcolm Drilling Co. – Hayward, Calif.
McKinney Drilling Co. – Buda, Texas
Richard Goettle Inc. – Cincinnati
Sharp’s Construction Services 2006 Ltd. – Edmonton, Alberta

Associate Members Awards:
Bay Shore Systems Inc. – Rathdrum, Idaho
Dywidag Systems International – Bolingbrook, Ill.
TEI Rock Drills – Montrose, Colo.

Dave White Memorial Award – Most Improved Safety Program
TEI Rock Drills – Montrose, Colo.

Rick Marshall Commitment to Excellence in Safety Award
DBM Contractors Inc. – Federal Way, Wash.
Richard Goettle Inc. – Cincinnati