The National Rural Water Association has announced the 2012 recipients of the NRWA Scholarship. The NRWA Scholarship is a one-year scholarship valued at $2,000, which is awarded to the dependents of Rural Water staff across the nation. The 2012 recipients are Hannah Ardoin, Thomas Bahun, Matthew Buhmann, Morgan Buhmann, Steven Clary, Ashley Cowles, Kevin Culpepper, Tyler Duryea, Jodi Green, Samuel Johnson, Laurel Murphy, Tyler Pittman, Wendy Strathman, Kristin Welch and Elise Wilson.