The National Drilling Association’s 2008 board of directors:

President – Larry Gibel, Ohio TestBor Inc., Hinckley, Ohio
Vice President – Tom Connelly, Connelly & Associates Inc., Frederick, Md.
Secretary/Treasurer – Tim Cleary, SAME Inc., Mt. Pleasant, S.C.

Directors include David Neibert (Central Mine Equipment Co.), Gregg Nieto (N & N Drilling Supply), Keith Fickling (Nodarse & Associates Inc.), Tim Augustine (Bowser-Morner Inc.), Dan Dunn (Boart Longyear), Jim Howe (Geotechnology Inc.), Peggy McGee (Ranger Consulting Inc.), Mike Tiani (Terra Testing Inc.), Len Rexrode (Aquifer Drilling & Testing Inc.), and Frank Villella (Hoffman Diamond Products).