The National Water Resources Association (NWRA) has elected a new slate of officers. President is David Sprynczynatyk of North Dakota, vice president was elected John Sullivan of Arizona, and Norman Semanko of Idaho is the new treasurer. Each will serve a two-year term, in conjunction with the Congressional session, to provide the association with leadership continuity.