The Concrete Sawing and Drilling Association (CSDA) elected six new members to its board of directors during this year's annual convention. Board members elected for two-year terms: Tim Beckman (Cutting Edge Services Corp., Cincinnati), Patrick Harris (Concrete Renovation Inc., San Antonio), Bennett Jones (Advanced Concrete Sawing, Roseville, Minn.), Jeff Keeling (Precision Demolition Systems Inc., Overland Park, Kan.), Steven Lisowski (Advanced Coring & Cutting Corp., Freehold, N.J.), and George Major Jr. (Holes of San Antonio, San Antonio).

Returning board members: Skip Aston (Ohio Concrete Sawing & Drilling, Sylvania, Ohio), Charlie Bailey (ICS Blount Inc., Portland, Ore.), Ron Dailey (True-Line Coring & Cutting, Nashville, Tenn.), Doug Walker (Atlantic Concrete Cutting, Mount Holly, N.J.), Jim Warren (Diamond Products, Elyria, Ohio), and Brian Wnuk (Westcoast Cutting & Coring, Burnaby, British Columbia).

Pictured are CSDA's returning officers. Front row: vice president Susan Hollingsworth (Holes Inc., Houston) and president Ted Johnston (Di-Tech International, Winnipeg, Manitoba). Back row: secretary/treasurer Jim Fuglie (Minneapolis Concrete Sawing & Drilling, Brooklyn Park, Minn.), immediate past president Roger Allen (Allen Consultants, Overland Park, Kan.) and CSDA executive director Patrick O'Brien.